Kawamura Kazuma, Yoshino Hokuto, Nakamoto Yuta, and Miyama Ryoki Perform on “MUSIC BLOOD” for September 2

This week’s guests were the cast from “HiGH&LOW THE WORST X”, Kawamura Kazuma & Yoshino Hokuto (THE RAMPAGE), Nakamoto Yuta (NCT 127), and Miyama Ryoki (BE:FIRST).

Kawamura Kazuma & Yoshino Hokuto (THE RAMPAGE) x Nakamoto Yuta (NCT 127) x Miyama Ryoki (BE:FIRST) – Wings

Yoshino Hokuto (THE RAMPAGE) – I LOVE YOU (Ozaki Yutaka cover)

Nakamoto Yuta (NCT 127) – HONEY (L’Arc~en~Ciel cover)

Kawamura Kazuma (THE RAMPAGE) – Unmei no Hito -Orchesta Version- (EXILE cover)

Miyama Ryoki (BE:FIRST) – Wherever you are (ONE OK ROCK cover)

Watch here