12 JPop Masterpiece Albums Revealed on “KanJam Kanzennen SHOW” for May 9

It was been said that the advent of streaming has led to a decrease in album listening. To show the charm of albums, a group of music professionals presented a list of 12 albums on this week’s episode that they regard as JPop masterpiece albums. Three of these professionals were guests on this week’s episode: Ohashi Trio, Hyadain, and AAAMYYY. The other guests were Takahashi Shigeo and Sumi Reina. See the album list below!

Watch here

Shiina Ringo – Shouso Strip

勝訴ストリップ (Shōso strip) by 椎名林檎 [Sheena Ringo] (Album, Art Pop): Reviews,  Ratings, Credits, Song list - Rate Your Music

Lucky Kilimanjaro – DAILY BOP

DAILY BOP by Lucky Kilimanjaro on Apple Music

Akiko Yano – Super Folk Song

Amazon Music - 矢野顕子のSUPER FOLK SONG - Amazon.co.jp

DEZOLVE – Frontiers

Frontiers - Album by DEZOLVE | Spotify

Ohtaki Eiichi – A LONG VACATION

Eiichi Ohtaki - A Long Vacation - playlist by Jacob Karlsson | Spotify

Yumi Matsutoya – TEARS AND REASONS

TEARS AND REASONS - Album by Yumi Matsutoya | Spotify

Akiko Yano – Toge no Wagaya


Sakiyama Soshi – find fuse in youth

find fuse in youth 【初回生産限定盤】 | 崎山蒼志 | ソニーミュージックオフィシャルサイト

Yoshikawa Chuei – Oto no Tegami

Amazon | 音の手紙 | 吉川忠英, 吉川忠英 | J-POP | 音楽

Ryohu – DEBUT

KANDYTOWN's Ryohu Releases Major Debut Album | ARAMA! JAPAN

Misora Hibari – Hibari to Sharp Niji no Kanata

ひばりとシャープ −虹の彼方− | ディスコグラフィ | 美空ひばり | 日本コロムビアオフィシャルサイト

Crazy Ken Band – Gran Turismo

Gran Turismo by Crazy Ken Band on Apple Music