The Ladies of AAA Shine in “Jewel” PV

On October 5, AAA will release their 52nd single, “Namida no Nai Sekai.” In addition to the A-side, the single will include 2 B-sides, “Yell” and “Jewel.” Today, AAA released the music video for “Jewel.” The song only features the female members of the group, Uno Misako and Ito Chiaki (also know as MisaChia). The clip shows both the girly and sexy side of Misako and Chiaki, featuring them in dresses and skirts, as well as lingerie. Check it out below, along with more information on AAA’s new single!

1. 涙のない世界 (Namida no Nai Sekai)
2. Yell
3. Jewel
4. 涙のない世界 (Namida no Nai Sekai) (Instrumental)
5. Yell (Instrumental)
6. Jewel (Instrumental)

Limited Edition DVD
1. 涙のない世界 (Namida no Nai Sekai) (Music Clip)
2. 涙のない世界 (Namida no Nai Sekai) (Music Clip Making)
3. Jewel (Music Clip)