SEAGULL SCREAMING KISS HER KISS HER Release PV for “Damn’ it I know what I am”

On September 9, SEAGULL SCREAMING KISS HER KISS HER will release their new album “ETERNAL ADOLESCENCE.” This is the band’s first original release in 14 years, the last being the May 2001 album “Future Or No Future.” The revived band sees frontwoman Higurashi Aiha being joined by bassist Nakao Kentaro (of Crypt City / younGSounds), drummer Okamoto Naoko (of Tsubaki / THE GIRL / DQS), keyboardist Hasuo Masayuki (of the JetzeJohnson), guitarist Ichinose Yuta (of Kaisoku Tokyo), and percussionist moe (of Miila and the Geeks / Twee Grrrls Club).

Today, the band released the music video for the album’s opening track, “Damn’ it I know what I am.” The video for the song, which is fully in English, shows Aiha waking up from a hard partying night and getting ready for the day. Check it out after the jump along with the album’s cover and tracklist.

1. Damn’ it I know what I am
2. No Talk
3. Wannabe
4. Kiss and Make Up
5. Beauty
6. Trash and No Star
7. Sugar me
8. Heaven to Hell
9. Fuckin’ Blue
10. Ah~ha~ha~ha~ (Jesus Never Mind)



Damn’ it I know what I am (pv)