Quruli unveil all of the details about their upcoming Album “Song Line”

Back in June we reported that alternative rock band Quruli would be releasing a new album titled “Song Line” on September 19th.  Now that this release date has drawn closer, the group have chosen to reveal all of the information regarding the album’s contents to the public.

As noted in the previous article, “Song Line” will include the band’s previously released tracks “Sono Sen wa Suiheisen” and “Haru wo Matsu”, as well as newly mixed album versions of “How Can I Do?”, “Daiji na Koto”, “Wasurenai You ni”, and “Tokubetsu na Hi”.  The record will be issued in three versions, with the Limited Editions to come packaged with either a DVD or Blu-ray containing footage from the group’s March live at Zepp Tokyo.

Read on below to find both the cover and complete track list for “Song Line”.

-’Song Line’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Sono Sen wa Suiheisen
  2. landslide
  3. How Can I Do? (Album mix)
  4. Song Line
  5. Tokyo OP
  6. Kaze wa No wo Koe
  7. Haru wo Matsu
  8. Daiji na Koto (Album mix)
  9. Wasurenai You ni (Album mix)
  10. Tokubetsu na Hi (Album mix)
  11. Dore Kurai no
  12. News
  • Blu-ray/DVD (Limited Editions A & B Only)
  1. Tokyo Rerere no Re
  2. Tokyo
  3. Ai Naki Sekai
  4. Ameiro no Heya
  5. Highway
  6. Wandervogel
  7. Liberty&Gravity
  8. Tokyo OP
  9. Slab
  10. Haru wo Matsu
  11. Wasurenai You ni
  12. Song Line
  13. Bara no Hana
  14. loveless
  15. Niji
  16. Rock n’ Roll
  17. Bremen
  18. News
  19. Kohaku Iro no Machi, Shanghai Gani no Asa
  20. Sono Sen wa Suiheisen

(via natalie)