Official HIGE DANdism to Release “HELLO EP”

On August 5, Official HIGE DANdism will release their new EP, “HELLO EP.” The EP has four songs, three of which have tie-ins. The title track is the theme song for Fuji TV’s “Mezamashi TV”, “Parabola” is the Calpis Water CM song, and “Laughter” is the theme song for the film “Confidence Man JP Princess-hen.” The last song on “HELLO EP”, “Natsu Moyou no Neko”, is a song from HIGE DAN’s indie days.

“HELLO EP” comes in CD+DVD and CD only editions. The DVD part of the CD+DVD version includes footage from HIGE DAN’s February concert in Yokohama.

Check out more information this release below!

Official髭男dism「HELLO EP」ジャケット


  1. HELLO
  2. パラボラ (Parabola)
  3. Laughter
  4. 夏模様の猫 (Natsu Moyou no Neko)


“Official髭男dism Tour 19/20 -Hall Travelers-@パシフィコ横浜2020.02.10” (“Official HIGE DANdism Tour 19/20 -Hall Travelers- @ Pacifico Yokohama 2020.02.10”)

  1. イエスタデイ (Yesterday)
  2. Amazing
  3. Rowan
  4. ビンテージ (Vintage)
  5. 最後の恋煩い (Saigo no Koiwazurai)
  6. 旅は道連れ (Tabi wa Michizure)
  7. Pretender
  8. ラストソング (Last Song)
  9. I LOVE…
  10. 宿命 (Shukumei)