Kyary Pamyu Pamyu releases 4th album “Japamyu”

Today marks the release of Kyary Pamyu Pamyu‘s 4th studio album “Japamyu

The album has 10 tracks in total including some her past singles “Harajuku Iyahoi”, “Kimi no Mikata”, and a new version of “Sai & Kou”. As usual CAPSULE member Yasutaka Nakata handled the production and lyrics for the songs.

Two version of “Japamyu” are available for purchase, a standard CD only and limited edition CD+DVD. The limited edition version is housed in a special digipak and contains a full concert, all 23 songs from her “KPP JAPAN IYAHOI TOUR 2017”.


  1. Virtual Pamyu Pamyu
  2. Kizunami
  3. Harajuku Iyahoi
  4. Oto no Kuni
  5. Kimi no Mikata
  6. Charmi Charmi Charming
  7. Enka Natrium
  8. Koi no Hana
  9. Todoke Punch
  10. Sai & Kou (Japamyu Edit)

“Japamyu” debuted at #9 on the Oricon charts.