KEN THE 390 Releases Summer-Themed EP “Rock The House”

On August 17, KEN THE 390 will release his new EP, “Rock The House.” The summer-themed release includes production by DJ WATARAI, ist, China from BUZZER BEATS, hokuto, and MONBEE. In keeping with the summer theme, KEN THE 390 recently traveled to the tropical city of Da Nang, Vietnam to shoot the music video for the EP’s title track. Check it out below, along with more information on his new EP!

KEN THE 390「ロック・ザ・ハウス EP」ジャケット

1. Rock The House (Prod by. DJ WATARAI)
2. プール (Pool) (Prod by. ist)
3. シックス・イン・ザ・モーニング (Six in the Morning) (Prod by. China from BUZZER BEATS)
4. セーラー・ストーリーズ (Sailor Stories) (Prod by. ist)
5. サンセット・ドライバー (Sunset Driver) (Prod by. hokuto)
6. サマータイム・ブルース (Summertime Blues) (Prod by. ist)
7. 二階建ての家を買おう (Nikai Date no Ie wo Kaou) (MONBEE Remix) (Prod by. MONBEE)
8. Rock The House (Instrumental)
9. プール (Pool) (Instrumental)
10. シックス・イン・ザ・モーニング (Six in the Morning) (Instrumental)
11. セーラー・ストーリーズ (Sailor Stories) (Instrumental)
12. サンセット・ドライバー (Sunset Driver)  (Instrumental)


EP Trailer


Rock The House (PV)


Pool (Lyric Video)