JUJU to Release New Single “believe believe / Anata Igai Daremo Aisenai”

On November 30, JUJU will release her new single “believe believe / Anata Igai Daremo Aisenai.” The first A-side serves as the theme song for the Nippon TV drama “Rental Kyuuseishu”, while the second A-side serves as the CM song for Sony’s High Resolution-Kyuu Wireless products. The single also includes a version of “believe believe” featuring Akirahen Yugo, Sawamura Ikki’s character in “Rental Kyuuseishu.” Check out more information on the single below!

Limited Edition

JUJU「believe believe / あなた以外誰も愛せない」初回限定盤ジャケット


Regular Edition

JUJU「believe believe / あなた以外誰も愛せない」通常盤ジャケット

1. believe believe
2. believe believe feat. 明辺悠五 (believe believe feat. Akirahen Yugo)
3. あなた以外誰も愛せない (Anata Igai Daremo Aisenai )

Limited Edition DVD
JUJU HALL TOUR 2016 WHAT YOU WANT -1st selection-
1. 甜い罠 (Amai Wana)
2. The One (I Want)
3. Brand New Days Will Love You
4. Hold me, Hold you