iri to Release New Album “Juice”

On February 28, iri will release her second album, “Juice.” Making the album with several different collaborators with several different sounds gave iri a fresh and energetic feeling, leading to the album’s title. Who did she work with on “Juice”? Names such as Tokyo Recording’s OBKR and Yaffle, WONK, Suiyoubi no Campanella’s Kenmochi Hidefumi, and Lucky Tapes’ Takahashi Kai. Besides new material from the names listed above, “Juice” will also contain material from iri’s previous releases.

“Juice” will come in a limited edition and a regular edition, the limited edition containing a DVD featuring live footage and music videos.

iri recently released the music video for album’s second track, “Corner.” The song was written by iri, composed by her, OBKR, and Yaffle, and arranged by the latter two. Check it out below, along with more information on iri’s new album!


1. Keepin’
2. Corner
3. Slowly Drive
4. For life
5. Watashi
6. Telephone feat. 5lack (Extended)
7. Dramatic Love
8. Night Dream
9. your answer
10. fruits (midnight)
11. ガールズトーク (Night Groove)
12. Mellow Light

Limited Edition DVD

iri One Man Live 2017
1. 無理相反
2. breaking dawn
3. Wandering
4. Never end
5. ナイトグルーヴ (Night Groove)
6. 半疑じゃない (Han Utagu Janai)
7. Watashi
8. blue hour
9. Fancy City
10. your answer
11. 会いたいわ (Aitai wa)
12. rhythm
13. フェイバリット女子 (Favorite Joshi)
14. brother

1. rhythm
2. Watashi
3. Telephone feat. 5lack




Source, source