Hey! Say! JUMP goes neo-retro in new single “Fantastic Time”

Hey! Say! JUMP invites you to have a “Fantastic Time” with their new neo-retro techno pop single! The group’s latest uptempo electro dance track serves as the opening theme of the anime series “Time Bokan 24”.

The group performed their latest single during the Yokohama Arena leg of their “HEY! SAY! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2016 DEAR.” starting from Oct 7. During the concert, it was also announced that the group will be holding year end/ new year concerts at the Tokyo Dome.

The group promises some arduous choreography so check out the full thing when the single is released on October 26. Song preview, single covers and details are also out! Catch a peek of their concert performances below.





“Fantastic Time” TRACKLIST


[First-run limited edition]

1. Fantastic Time
Lyrics: KOUDAI IWATSUBO/Music: Albi Albertsson, KOUDAI IWATSUBO/Arrangement: 石塚知生

・“Fantastic Time” music video + making-of
・“Practice Time” (member choreography video)
A choreography video for the powerful dances of this work, named “Practice Time,” will be included as bonus footage!


[First press regular edition]
☆Enclosed bonus: “FANtastic Photo Book”
A special photo book is included incorporating must-see “FANtastic” photos for the fans, taken of the members by one another!

1. Fantastic Time
2. Never Let You Go
Lyrics: KOMU/Music: KOMU, YU/Arrangement: YU

3. Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai
Lyrics & Music: タハラノブヒロ/Arrangement: 家原正樹

4. Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai (Original karaoke track)


[Regular edition]

1. Fantastic Time
2. Never Let You Go
3. Wandaa Roodo
Lyrics: 小松清人/Music: 小松清人,川口進/Arrangement: 小松清人

4. What A Feeling
Lyrics: Komei Kobayashi/Music: Joacim Persson, Johan Alkenas, Andy Love/Arrangement: Joacim Persson, Johan Alkenas

5. Fantastic Time (original karaoke track)
6. Never Let You Go (original karaoke track)
7. Wandaa Roodo (original karaoke track)
8. What A Feeling (original karaoke track)


HEY! SAY JUMP LIVE 2016 – 2017 DEAR. Tokyo Dome

Dec 31- 5pm
Jan 1 – 12 nn and 6pm

(via Jnet)