Halo at Yojohan to release their 2nd Full-Length Album in January

Alternative rock quartet Halo at Yojohan have announced that they will be releasing a new studio album titled “ANATOMIES” next year on January 29th. This will be the group’s second longplay together, and their first since October 2018’s “swanflight”.

“ANATOMIES” will include the band’s previously released digital singles “Hanakazari no Uta” and “Naraku”, as well as ten new songs – among them the Yoshiaki Dewa-produced lead tracks “Innocent Pray” and “Sosei” – for a total of 12. Should the album be reserved before Christmas Day – at participating retailers – it will also include a code for accessing live footage from the group’s recent concert tour.

Read on below to find the cover and complete track list for “ANATOMIES”.

-’ANATOMIES’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Innocent Pray
  2. Naraku
  3. Cradle
  4. Ghost Apple
  5. Hyakki Yagyou
  6. Replica
  7. Tsuki to Kemono
  8. Shissou
  9. Anti-Gravities
  10. Hanakazari no Uta
  11. Heaven
  12. Sosei

(via natalie)