Fumiya Enuma to release New Album “Sore wa Ryuusenkei” in November

Singer/songwriter Fumiya Enuma, formerly the frontman for rock band plenty, has announced that he will be releasing a new album on November 6th. Titled “Sore wa Ryuusenkei”, this will be Enuma’s second solo album and his first long-form release in nearly a year.

“Sore wa Ryuusenkei” will include his three digital singles from earlier this year – “Uruseen da yo”, “Gizen kara Hajimeyou”, and “Tsumiki Kuzushi” – as well as six new songs for a total of ten. Ahead of the record’s release, live performances of “Gizen kara Hajimeyou” and lead track “IYAIYA” have been published to Enuma’s YouTube channel.

Read on below to find both of these live PVs, along with the cover and track list for “Sore wa Ryuusenkei”.

-’Sore wa Ryuusenkei’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. introduction
  2. Uruseen da yo -album ver.-
  4. Juunigatsu no Bokutachi
  5. Sore wa Ryuusenkei
  6. Yumemiru Himajin
  7. Gizen kara Hajimeyou
  8. Mayonaka no Cowboy
  9. step
  10. Tsumiki Kuzushi

(via billboard-japan.com)