Flower Companyz to release 30th Anniversary Album “50×4”

Old-school rockers Flower Companyz are currently celebrating the 30th anniversary of their initial formation. As part of the festivities, the group have announced that they will be releasing a new studio album titled “50×4” on September 4th.

“50×4” will be the band’s 17th longplay together and will include 12 newly recorded songs. Of note, the record’s monochrome cover art was shot by Takao Tajima, better known as musician ORIGINAL LOVE.

You’ll find the cover and complete track list for “50×4” below.

-’50×4’ Track List-

  1. Eeyo
  3. Yoru wo Marugoto
  4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Band
  5. Mazu wa Gohan daro?
  6. Hanataba
  7. 50
  8. Ima Shika
  9. Bart
  10. 25-Jikan
  11. Nishibi
  12. Miharashi no Ii Basho

(via natalie)