FEMM to make their major debut with “PoW! / L.C.S. + Femm-Isation”

Mannequin duo FEMM have exciting news for their fans, as they are going to release their first CD, a double disc set “Pow! / L.C.S. + Femm-Isation” on February 3, 2016.

The set consists of a new single “PoW! / L.C.S.” which contains a total of 10 tracks and their album “Femm-Isation” which was released digitally last year.

Check out the bizarre cover and track list after the jump!


Disc 1: PoW! / L.C.S.

  1. PoW! [New Song]
  2. L.C.S. [New Song]
  3. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Japanese Ver.) [New Version]
  4. Fxxk Boyz Get Money (Invaderous Remix) [New Remix]
  5. Party All Night (sfpr Remix) [previously released digitally]
  6. Kill The DJ (Invaderous Remix) [previously released digitally]
  7. Kiss The Rain (sfpr Remix) [previously released digitally]
  8. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Invaderous Remix) [previously released digitally]
  9. Whiplash (sfpr Remix) [previously released digitally]
  10. UFO feat. Fz from sfpr vs Invaderous (extended edit) [New Edit]

Disc 2: Femm-Isation

  1. We Flood The Night
  2. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble
  3. Kill The DJ
  4. Party All Night
  5. The Real Thing
  6. Dead Wrong
  7. Unbreakable
  8. Girls Night Out
  9. Kiss The Rain
  10. Fxxk Boyz Get Money
  11. White Noise
  12. Whiplash
  13. Wannabe

You can pre-order this release on amazon.co.jp!

(via FEMM’s official Twitter account)