D.A.N. to Release Their First Album

On April 20, D.A.N. will release their self-titled debut album. The album will have 8 songs, including the previously released tracks “Ghana” and “Pool.”

D.A.N. recently released 2 music videos in support of the album. The first one is for the song “Native Dancer.” It features a hologram of a dancer in settings such as a bowling alley and a parking garage. The second one is for “Zidane.” It’s a simple clip which features the band performing at Red Bull Studios Tokyo. Check them out after the jump, along with more information on the album!

1. Zidane
2. Ghana
3. Dive
4. Native Dancer
5. Time Machine
6. Navy
7. Curtain
8. Pool


Native Dancer