BUMP OF CHICKEN to release Tour Documentary & New Live DVD / Blu-ray

Popular rock band BUMP OF CHICKEN have announced that they’re going to be releasing a Documentary film which will chronicle the events of their recent live tour.  ‘BUMP OF CHICKEN “WILLPOLIS 2014” Gekijou-ban’ is set to release in several theaters across Japan for a limited showing starting on December 5th and concluding on December 18th.

Furthermore, the band have also announced that they’ll be releasing a new Live DVD / Blu-ray of the same tour on February 4th of the new year.  The live footage will come from the final stop of BUMP OF CHICKEN’s WILLPOLIS 2014 Tour – their first show at the prestigious Tokyo Dome.

While a track list has technically not yet been released, check out the set list for BUMP’s Tokyo Dome show and the official preview for their Documentary below.


  1. WILL
  2. Stage of the ground
  3. firefly
  4. Niji wo Matsu Hito
  5. Southern Cross
  6. (please) forgive
  7. Zero
  8. Smile
  9. Uchuu Hikoushi e no Tegami
  10. Ginga Tetsudou
  11. Aruku Yuurei
  12. ray feat. HATSUNE MIKU
  13. Torch
  14. white note
  15. Tentai Kansoku
  16. Glass no Blues
  17. You were here


  1. Diamond
  2. Mayday
  3. DANNY

(via natalie)