BBHF to release a Double Album in May

Electronic rock band BBHF have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “BBHF1 -Nankasuru Seinen-” next month on May 27th. This will be their second studio record together and their first since September 2018’s “Moon Boots”.

Based around the concept of a novel wherein a young man travels from north to south, the longplay will span two discs and total 17 tracks in length. The double album’s Limited Edition will include a DVD which contains footage of their December performance at Tokyo Liquidroom.

Read on below to find the cover and track list for “BBHF1 -Nankasuru Seinen-“.

-’BBHF1 -Nankasuru Seinen-’ Track List-

  • Disc 1: Ue
  1. Ryuuhyou
  2. Tsuki no Kutsu
  3. Siva
  4. N30E17
  5. Crayon Missile
  6. Retake
  7. Tokenai Mahou
  8. 1988
  9. Nankasuru Seinen
  • Disc 2: Shita
  1. Tori to Kuma to Yato to Sakana
  2. Yuuhi
  3. Bokura no Seikatsu
  4. Tsukarete
  5. Kimi wa Sasetekureru
  6. Flintstone
  7. YoHoHiHo
  8. Taiyou
  • DVD (Limited Edition Only)
  1. 2019.12.16 BBHF ONE MAN TOUR 2019 “FAM!FAM!FAM!” Ebisu LIQUIDROOM Live Film

(via natalie)