Arashi to release  “ARASHI BLAST in Hawaii” DVD/ BD and new single

The “ARASHI BLAST in Hawaii” held for Arashi’s 15th year anniversary at the Ko Olina Resort in Hawaii (Sep 19 – 20) will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on April 15. In addition to the concert, the release will also include a footage Documentary of ‘BLAST in Hawaii’ featuring behind-the-scene footage of Arashi members enjoying Hawaii, rehearsals, thoughts about Arashi after 15 years and more. A version of the CMs aired is also up at J-net.

In addition, the group will be releasing their new single “Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari” (Under the Blue Sky, Next to You), which will serve as theme song to Fuji TV’s upcoming drama ‘Youkoso, Wagaya e’, starring member Aiba Masaki. Combining a lyrics that give a real sense of how precious the connection between people is and a dramatic melody overflowing with positive energy, it’s music gives optimism to people living in this cooped-up modern society.

The regular edition will include an original talk track called “Ura Ara Talk 2015”, recorded by the members talk/ answer questions from their fans. The single will be released on May 13.

Check out below for the single and DVD details.

“ARASHI BLAST in Hawaii” COVERS (LE, RE DVD, RE Blu-ray)


“ARASHI BLAST in Hawaii” DVD/ Blu-ray Tracklist

Limited Edition

  • 2 disc set
  • Special package
  • “ARASHI BLAST” booklet (150 pages)

Regular Edition

  • 2 disc set
  • 5-fold leaflet enclosed

LE/ RE Tracklist

  1. A・RA・SHI
  2. Lucky Man
  3. Gori Muchuu
  4. Hadashi no Mirai
  7. Love so sweet
  8. Oh Yeah!
  9. Kitto Daijoubu
  10. Step and Go
  11. Happiness
  12. Believe
  13. 5×10
  14. My Girl(Hawaiian ver.)
  15. Everything(Hawaiian ver.)
  16. Summer Splash!
  17. CARNIVAL NIGHT part2
  18. Monster
  19. Dare mo Shiranai
  20. P・A・R・A・D・O・X
  21. Your Eyes
  22. Meikyuu Love Song
  23. Troublemaker
  24. Wild at Heart
  25. GUTS!
  26. Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi
  27. season
  28. Bittersweet
  29. Energy Song ~Zekkouchou Chou!!!!
  30. A・RA・SHI
  31. “Documentary of ‘BLAST in Hawaii”

“Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari” Single Tracklist

Limited Edition

  1. Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari
  2. Untitled A

Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari(PV+Making)

Regular Edition

  1. Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari
  2. Untitled B
  3. Untitled C
  4. Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari(Original Karaoke)
  5. Original Talk Track “Ura Ara Talk 2015”

(via Johnnys net, Natalie)