Gesu no Kiwami Otome. to Release 10th Anniversary Best Album

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. is currently celebrating the tenth anniversary of their formation! As part of his celebration, the band will release their first best album, “Maru”, on May 11.

The album will be released in three versions. The regular edition of the album will consist of one song, “Best track.” The nearly 36 minute long song is composed of 25 of the band’s songs mashed up in a way that they are deconstructed and then reconstructed.

The limited edition is only available at the Warner Music Store. It consists of three CDs, two DVDs or Blu-rays, a mook, and a life-size Gesu-kun figure. The first CD contains “Best track”, the second CD contains a fan-selected best collection, and the third CD contains unreleased new songs and remixes. The first video disc contains music videos with commentary by the band, while the second video disc contains concert footage.

The digital edition will contain 41 songs, including two new songs. It will also contain remasters and remixes.

In tandem with the album release, Gesu ni Kiwami Otome. has released the music video for “Best track.” Check it out below, along with more information on their best album!

Limited Edition


1. Best track

1. crying march
2. サイデンティティ (Sighdentity)
3. ラスカ (Lusca)
4. キラーボール (Killer Ball)
5. パラレルスペック (Parallel Spec)
6. 猟奇的なキスを私にして (Ryouki Teki na Kiss wo Watashi ni Shite)
7. ルミリー (Remilly)
8. だけど僕は (Dakedo Boku wa)
9. ユレルカレル (Yureru Kareru)
10. アオミ (Aomi)
11. 人生の針 (Jinsei no Hari)
12. スレッドダンス (Thread Dance)
13. ノーマルアタマ (Normal Atama)
14. 星降る夜に花束を (Hoshi Furu Yoru ni Hanataba wo)
15. 無垢な季節 (Muku na Kisetsu)
16. 煙る (Kemuru)
17. momoe
18. もう切ないとは言わせない (Mou Setsunai to wa Iwasenai)

1. 青い裸 (Aoi Hadaka)
2. 発生中 (Hassei-ch)
3. crying march (talk ver.)
4. キラーボール (Remix by HVNS)
5. ぶらっくパレード (Remix by AmPm)
6. 猟奇的なキスを私にして (Remix by PARKGOLF)
7. ラスカ (Remix by Fragment&maeshima soshi)
8. ロマンスがありあまる (Remix by mabanua)
9. オトナチック (Remix by Amunoa)
10. O.I.A (Remix by ちゃんMARI)
11. シリアルシンガー (2017 Remix by Avec Avec)
12. 両成敗でいいじゃない (Remix by STUTS)
13. 私以外私じゃないの (Remix by PARKGOLF)

DVD1 / Blu-ray1 (ゲスの極み乙女。Music Video集(メンバーによる思い出振り返りコメンタリー収録))
1. ぶらっくパレード
2. ドレスを脱げ
3. キラーボール
4. 餅ガール
5. パラレルスペック
6. ノーマルアタマ
7. 猟奇的なキスを私にして
8. アソビ
9. デジタルモグラ
10. ラスカ
11. 私以外私じゃないの
12. ロマンスがありあまる
13. オトナチック
14. 無垢な季節
15. 両成敗でいいじゃない
16. シアワセ林檎
17. 勝手な青春劇
18. 心地艶やかに
19 .影ソング
21. あなたには負けない(full spring ver.)
22. 私以外私じゃないの(Remix by PARKGOLF)
23. 戦ってしまうよ
24. イメージセンリャク
25. もう切ないとは言わせない
26. オンナは変わる
27. ドグマン
28. だけど僕は
29. 秘めない私
30. 人生の針
31. マルカ
32. crying march

DVD2 / Blu-ray2「ゲスの極み乙女。をもう一度@LINE CUBE SHIBUYA(2021.06.23)」
crying march

sad but sweet

Regular Edition

ゲスの極み乙女。「Best track」ジャケット
  1. Best track

Digital Edition

  1. 青い裸
  2. 発生中
  3. ロマンスがありあまる(2022 Remaster)
  4. オトナチック(2022 Remaster)
  5. 私以外私じゃないの(2022 Remaster)
  6. 両成敗でいいじゃない(2022 Remaster)
  7. サイデンティティ(2022 Remaster)
  8. ラスカ(2022 Remaster)
  9. デジタルモグラ(2022 Remaster)
  10. 秘めない私(2022 Remaster)
  11. オンナは変わる(2022 Remaster)
  12. サリーマリー(2022 Remaster)
  13. シリアルシンガー(2022 Remaster)
  14. はしゃぎすぎた街の中で僕は一人遠回りした(2022 Remaster)
  15. crying march(2022 Remaster)
  16. 戦ってしまうよ(2022 Remaster)
  17. キラーボール(2022 Remaster)
  18. パラレルスペック(2022 Remaster)
  19. 猟奇的なキスを私にして(2022 Remaster)
  20. ルミリー(2022 Remaster)
  21. だけど僕は(2022 Remaster)
  22. ユレルカレル(2022 Remaster)
  23. アオミ(2022 Remaster)
  24. 人生の針(2022 Remaster)
  25. スレッドダンス(2022 Remaster)
  26. ノーマルアタマ(2022 Remaster)
  27. 星降る夜に花束を(2022 Remaster)
  28. 無垢な季節(2022 Remaster)
  29. 煙る(2022 Remaster)
  30. momoe(2022 Remaster)
  31. もう切ないとは言わせない(2022 Remaster)
  32. ラスカ(Remix by Fragment&maeshima soshi)
  33. キラーボール(Remix by HVNS)
  34. ぶらっくパレード(Remix by AmPm)[2022 Remaster]
  35. 猟奇的なキスを私にして(Remix by PARKGOLF)
  36. ロマンスがありあまる(Remix by mabanua)[2022 Remaster]
  37. オトナチック(Remix by Amunoa)
  38. O.I.A(Remix by ちゃんMARI)
  39. シリアルシンガー(2017 Remix by Avec Avec)
  40. 両成敗でいいじゃない(Remix by STUTS)
  41. 私以外私じゃないの(Remix by PARKGOLF)[2022 Remaster]

Source, source