Check out Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas’ video for “Swing It!!”

The 3rd album from Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas ‘Phase 2’ was released back on August 6th. To promote it, they have released a video for “Swing it!!”, one of the 11 new songs.

As a screamo digital hardcore band, you can expect exactly that from this new song with a healthy dose of autotune. In the video, the band plays around an indoor pool party complete with psychedelic colors flashing true to their namesake.

Check out the video and tracklist for ‘Phase 2’ below.

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas ‘Phase 2’

  1. Are You Ready to Blast Off?
  2. Rave-up Tonight
  3. Swing It!!
  4. Thunderclap
  5. Interlude
  6. Virtue and Vice
  7. Nail the Shit Down
  8. Rain Inside Your Eyes
  9. Counterattack by the Sesame Sized Bodies
  10. Flutter of Cherry Blossom
  11. Stay as Who You Are