C-ute shows off stylish look for new album “Cmaj9”

Hello!Project group C-ute is gearing up to release their 9th studio album “Cmaj9″ on December 23rd. It’s been well over two years since the C-utie Queens released a new album, and Cmaj9 is jammed packed with content to make up for it!

The album contains 19 songs and will be released in three editions. Limited edition A contains an entire concert filmed back in May at the LIQUIDROOM concert call. Limited Edition B contains three music videos, two of them are alternative versions of C-ute’s latest singles Arigataou ~Mugen no Yell~/Arashi wo Okosunda Exciting Fight!! and the third is video for one of the new songs featured on the album “Iron Heart”. The regular edition features a bonus remix track by tofubeats. 

Check out the colorful covers plus tracklist for all editions of Cmaj9 below!

Regular Edition


  1. °Cmaj9
  2. Iron Heart
  3. Otoko to Onna to Forever
  4. Jounetsu Ecstasy
  5. Digitalic→0 (LOVE)
  6. Urayanjau
  7. Yokaze no Message
  8. Tokai no Hitorigurashi
  9. Ai tte Motto Zanshin
  10. Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta ni Shitemita
  11. Love take it all
  12. The Power
  13. Kanashiki Heaven (Single Version)
  14. I miss you
  16. The Middle Management ~Josei Chuukan Kanrishoku~
  17. Tsugi no Kado wo Magare
  18. GamushaLIFE
  19. °Cmaj9 (reprise)
  20. Arigatou ~Mugen no Yell~ (tofubeats remix) (ありがとう~無限のエール~) (Regular Edition only)

Limited Edition A



Naruchika 2015 °C-ute 5/19 Ebisu LIQUIDROOM

  2. Kacchoii Uta
  3. Love take it all
  4. MC
  5. The Middle Management ~Josei Chuukan Kanrishoku~
  7. The Power
  8. MC
  9. Campus Life ~Umarete Kite Yokatta~
  10. Sakura Chirari
  11. Wakaretakunai…
  12. MC
  13. Tsugi no Kado wo Magure
  14. Please, love me more!
  15. Namida no Iro
  16. Midnight Temptation
  17. Ai tte Motto Zanshin
  18. Tokaikko Junjou
  19. Kiss me Aishiteru
  20. Dance de Bakoon!
  21. MC
  22. Chou WONDERFUL!
  23. MC
  24. SHINES

Limited Edition B



  1. Iron Heart (Music Video)
  2. Arigatou ~Mugen no Yell~ (°C-ute Ver.)
  3. Arashi wo Okosunda Exciting Fight! (°C-ute Ver.)