BPM15Q to release debut full length album this month

Ex-(Original)-BiS member Rinahamu and Nicamoq‘s delightful, self produced, “yume-kawaii” idol unit BPM15Q are set to release their very first album at the end of November, called “BPM15Q all songs“. The album gathers all previously released tracks (via limited edition CD-Rs, CDs and digital only) and adds a brand new song for a total of 9 altogether. This marks the smoking, pizza eating unit’s first wide release and surely is exciting news for followers of the group. Find the track-list and some MVs below!

BPM15Q all songs” is out on November 23 through Strawberry Style and is set to retail at 2,700 yen. The tracklist is as follows:

1. BPM15Q
2. Doki Doki Paris Lala
3. Surechigai Boku to Kimi no Tsuushin
4. Wakuchyumu
6. Kataomoi Wazurai
7. Kokuhaku Warp
9. Gooshi~yuu!
Watch 2 of their fantastic EDM-inspired music videos below: