Hey! Say! JUMP enjoys summer in the jungle in “Maji Sunshine” PV + Arena Tour Announced

As previously reported, Hey! Say! JUMP has a new single out titled Maji Sunshine. The new song, which is set as KOSE Cosmeport’s “Suncut (R)” commercial background song, is a festival song that has packed in the feelings of a boy in love frolicking under the blue sky, and it will make you suddenly want to start dancing. It’s a rare straight-forward “Wasshoi-type” summer love song from the group.

In the PV, the group breaks out of a boring day in class and find themselves in a jungle! The single was released last May 11 and sets the highest selling first day single sales for the group.

In addition, the group has announced a national arena tour kicking off in July. The tour will cover a total of 29 shows in 7 locations, including 12 shows at Yokohama Arena. No word yet on a new album, but it is expected to come out before the tour starts.

https://www.facebook.com/HeySayJUMP.World/videos/1124506314280080/

 

Hey! Say! JUMP national tour 2016

July 28 (Thursday) Osaka-jo Hall
START 18:00

July 29 (Friday) Osaka-jo Hall
START 18:00

July 30 (Sat) Osaka-jo Hall
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

July 31 (Sun) Osaka-jo Hall
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

August 12 (Friday) Yokohama Arena
START 18:00

August 13 (Saturday) Yokohama Arena
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

August 14 (Sun) Yokohama Arena
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

August 20 (Saturday) Marine Messe Fukuoka
START 17:00

August 21 (Sun) Marine Messe Fukuoka
START 17:00

August 27 (Saturday), Sekisui Heim Super Arena
START 17:00

August 28 (Sun), Sekisui Heim Super Arena
START 17:00

September 17 (Saturday) Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
START 16:00

September 18 (Sun) Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
START 15:00

October 1 (Saturday) Hiroshima Green Arena
START 17:00

October 2 (Saturday) Hiroshima Green Arena
START 16:00

October 7 (Fri.) Yokohama Arena
START 18:00

October 8 (Saturday) Yokohama Arena
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

October 9 (Sunday) Yokohama Arena
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

October 10 (Mon) Yokohama Arena
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

November 2 (Wed) Nippon Gaishi Hall
START 18:00

November 3 (Thu) Nippon Gaishi Hall
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00

(via J-net, Natalie)

SHARE

Comments