Hey! Say! JUMP takes a summer trip in “Kira Kira Hikare” music video + Arena Tour

Hey! Say! JUMP releases their latest music video Kira Kira Hikare from their new album JUMPing CAR, released last June 24. Filmed outdoors, the PV features the members taking a trip, playing games and enjoying summer together.

Through this album, the members want to tell their fans, “during fun times and sad times, get on the ‘JUMPing CAR’ and move forward with us!” The album includes their singles “Weekender”, “Ashita e no YELL”, and “Chau♯”. It will also include a Hey! Say! JUMP version of the mysterious unit Sensations’ “Koro Sensations”, theme song to Yamada Ryosuke’s starring movie ‘Assasination Classroom’.

Also, the group has announced an arena tour HEY! SAY! JUMP TOUR 2015 JUMPing CARnival, which will kick off on July 25 at Sekisui Heim Super Arena and wrap up with a 7-concert show at the Yokohama Arena.

The new album showcases the “present” of the group, as they provide their mix of cute and cool. Check out their latest PV, album info, new songs preview, and tour info below.

or HERE or HERE

JUMPing Car

  1. Fantasist(Instrumental)
  2. JUMPing CAR
  3. Walk
  4. SHen SHera SHen
  5. Weekender
  6. Kira Kira Hikare
  7. Ai yo, Boku wo Michibiite Yuk
  8. Fever
  9. Boys Don’t Stop
  10. Dangerous
  11. Chau♯
  12. Yowamushi★Shooter
  13. Ashita e no YELL
  14. Farewell
  15. Very Very Happy

Limited Edition 1

  • Koro Sensations(Hey! Say! JUMP ver)
  • DISCO JOCKEY!!!

DVD

  • “Kira Kira Hikare”(Video Clip&Making) + Bonus Footage(members’ round-table discussion of「JUMPing CAR」)

Limited Edition 2

  • UNION(Arioka Daiki,Yaotome Hikaru,Yabu Kota)
  • 3-gatsu 14-nichi ~Tokei(Yamada Ryosuke,Okamoto Keito)
  • Pet Shop Love Motion (Chinen Yuri,Nakajima Yuto,Takaki Yuya,Inoo Kei)

DVD

  • “UNION” (Video Clip and Making) + Recording Footage of All Members

Regular Edition 

  • Viva! 9’s SOUL
  • Puppy Boo

HEY! SAY! JUMP TOUR 2015 JUMPing CARnival

Saturday, July 25 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 26 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Friday, July 31 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, August 1 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka) / 2 concerts
Sunday, August 2 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka) / 2 concerts
Wednesday, August 5 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, August 6 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, August 12 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Thursday, August 13 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, August 18 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Wednesday, August 19 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi) / 2 concerts
Saturday, September 12 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Friday, October 9 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, October 10 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) / 2 concerts
Sunday, October 11 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) / 2 concerts
Monday, October 12 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa) / 2 concerts