PAELLAS to Release First Full Album “Pressure”

On December 21, the band PAELLAS will release their first full album, “Pressure.” The album contains 10 songs, three of which were released earlier this year. PAELLAS has now released the music video for one of those songs, “Fire.” The clip consists of various random objects (such as a pineapple, a pencil sharpener, and a globe) bathed in light, which is at times multicolored. Check it out below, along with more information on PAELLAS’ new album!

1. Intro
2. The Stranger
3. Fire
4. girltalk
5. Body
6. P house feat. ENNE
7. Pears
8. Anna
9. Darlin’ Song
10. Take Baby Steps


  • Comments

    • I listened to it through Apple Music when it came out. I really liked it, fave tracks are definitely Intro, The Stranger, girltalk, Pears, Darlin’ Song and ofc Fire (that already appeared on their EP ‘lute’ they did with the band YOUR ROMANCE)

    • Wow, that’s… pretty nice actually. The guy’s got an amazing voice and the smooth music suits it so damn well.