JUJU to Release New Single “Iiwake”

On October 11, JUJU will release her new single, “Iiwake.” The song serves as theme song for the NHK drama “Kono Koe wo Kimi ni.” The “adult love song” was produced by Kobayashi Takeshi. The single will also feature two more songs, the new song “RISKY” and the DeBarge cover “Stay With Me.” The limited edition of the single comes with a DVD that features footage from JUJU’s 2016 tour. Check out more information on the single below!

1. いいわけ (Iiwake)
3. Stay With Me
4. いいわけ (Iiwake) -Instrumental-

Limited Edition DVD
JUJU HALL TOUR 2016 WHAT YOU WANT -3rd selection-
1. 始まりはいつも突然に (Hajimari wa Itsumo Totsuzen ni)
2. Unsatisfied
4. What You Want


  • Comments

    • Michele

      Please bring the bops that Namie won’t deliver anymore.