AAA’s Nissy to release new single “Hana Chérie” in April

AAA member Nissy (Takahiro Nishijima) will release his 7th single called 花cherie (Hana Chérie) on the 19th of April via mu – mo shop. mu-mo is an online web store operated by avex group. Chérie is a french word which means “Dear” / “Sweetheart”, addressed to a woman.

The single will be released in two versions. Discover the details and the covers under the cut!


Limited First Press Edition
Single + DVD + Goods
24 pages photo book + Original goods
3,800 yen +tax

Normal Edition
Single + DVD
2’222 yen + tax

If you haven’t heard Nissy’s previous solos songs yet, you can watch his full PVs on Avex’s YouTube account. The official playlist is available here!

  • Comments

    • I’m happy for Nissy to release new single but im still waiting for Shuuty. His vocals are amazing too.
      *I loved “Baby Don’t Cry” *

    • Ryusei

      Yeeesssss it looks so good already. I loved the mada kimi wa shiranai my prettiest girl single

    • Himi Tsu

      I love Nissy’s songs and PVs :) They’re always really nice ! I’m looking forward to this release!

    • I wonder if they were serious about those covers? I mean like… really, what were they thinking..??

      • Dalooshe

        He can rival Kylie with them pouts too lol